Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
BOOM ... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Homecoming meeting with past Chairmen; Remodelers enter to win $100 cash! ... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council, General Event
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Get on the Bus! ... read more
Categories: Sales & Marketing Council, General Event
Friday Apr 26, 2019
BOOM ... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
A table at the LTC Senior Job Blitz Day presents an ideal opportunity to fill your entry-level job vacancies. ... read more
Categories: General Event
Thursday May 2, 2019
Fish for bass, then tell stories about the ones you almost had. ... read more
Categories: General Event, BIA Sports
Monday May 6, 2019
Entries are due by Monday, May 6 2019 ... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council, General Event
Monday May 6, 2019
Learn how to get the most out of your membership! ... read more
Categories: General Event
Tuesday May 7, 2019
We'll have a panel discussion to educate our membership on the latest changes in the area and planned growth in the area. ... read more
Categories: Sales & Marketing Council, General Event
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Become a program verifier! ... read more
Categories: Education, Remodelers Council
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Top 10 Framing Concerns ... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Reserve some 'que for Memorial Day ... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council, General Event
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Come mingle and get to know some of your fellow SMC members better. ... read more
Categories: Sales & Marketing Council, General Event
Thursday May 16, 2019
This is the BIG one! ... read more
Categories: General Event, Golf Tournament, BIA Sports
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Centennial Park, Ft. Jackson ... read more
Categories: General Event
Monday May 27, 2019
BIA Office Closed ... read more
Categories: General Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
See the newest Century Glass location ... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council, General Event
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Event
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Find your next new home on the TOUR OF HOMES ... read more
Categories: General Event
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Event
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Find your next new home on the TOUR OF HOMES ... read more
Categories: General Event
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Find your next new home on the TOUR OF HOMES ... read more
Categories: General Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Come mingle and get to know some of your fellow SMC members better. ... read more
Categories: Sales & Marketing Council, General Event